Scary run coming up

I’m a bit of a wuss when it comes to running. Ok a big wuss. It just sounds so hard. Today’s run is 5 min warmup, 10 min run 1 min walk, 15 min run 1 min walk, 20 min run 1 min walk, 10 min run 1 min walk, 5 min cool down. Honestly, that terrifies me. I did it last year when I was training and it terrified me then too. I know I can do it so its obviously all in my head. Well. Actually that might be wrong. I’ve been a slacker.

I will let you know how it goes. Oh yeah it’s pouring out too. Fun!

Leave a Reply

