Yarn of the Month

I love mail. A lot. Ok let me amend that slightly. I love mail that is fun. I really don’t like bills (seriously, who does?). So I got to thinking, what if YARN came in the mail!!? That would make my day. Once a month, a ball or two or yarn shows up at my doorstep and I can make something glorious with it, like a new cowl, or fingerless mitts, or that shawlette I have been ogling but need the yarn for. I’m not very adventurous with yarns. I tend to stick with what I know, so I think this would be a great way to get out of my comfort zone a bit. What about you? What kind of yarn would you like to get in the mail?If you are interested, check out our site:  http://yarnbomb.weebly.com

Leave a Reply

