Finished

Good evening!
I just finished my Irish Hiking fingerless mittens. I’m quite happy with them actually. A little big but that’s ok.

20120816-211608.jpg
Yesterday, I made a cute little baby hat in about an hour. Absolutely the most adorable thing ever and my new go to baby pattern.

20120816-211845.jpg
Next I am going to make another Purl Ridge cowl and then try to finish something.
Right now, I’m reading this book called “Wild” about a girl who hikes the Pacific Crest Trail. So I’m off to go read.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

