Addicted

So my boss just found out that u can knit. He was shocked. Since he was so surprised I told him I would make him an iPad cover. I needed some circs so off to Michael’s I go. Lo and behold they have a 50% coupon and tons on clearance. I meant to just get my two circular needles. I ended up with 80 dollars worth of yarn! Cotton, baby, and bulky. I gave a plan for all of it I swear! When I was there, I ran into a girl from work who wants to learn how to crochet. It’s super cute. I helped we and pointed her in the right direction. I’m getting knitting buddies!
This is what I meant to buy:

20120427-190308.jpg
This is what I did buy:

20120427-190316.jpg

Leave a Reply

