Progress

I have made quite a bit of progress on the craft fair front. I have made three mug cozies. I have also started a pair if mitts however I screwed up on them and I can’t decide what to do. My next project is an iphone cozy. I’m excited for this. I’m knitting for a purpose. I also haven’t bought any yarn yet so I’m also using in stash which makes me quite happy. I have tons that I have bought or people have given me over the years. time to use it up! I am concerned that my table won’t make sense. I’m not sure if I need a theme. So far I’m just making whatever I want at the time. I guess in a few months I can evaluate and see what else I should make. Here are my three cozies, still pending buttons:

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

