Craft Fair!

I have made the decision today that I am going to participate in a craft fair in the winter/fall. Probably one close to Christmas since that’s when they all mostly are. My friend and I are going to have a table and sell our crochet/knit items. I think its going to be an awesome idea. I love to crochet and I am starting to love to knit but I have no reason to finish any of it! It just ends up in my closet. This will be a good reason to finish things and maybe make some money! I am a bit skeptical about how much money we can make but I think it will be fun all the same.

Leave a Reply

