I’m trying

It’s been awhile. I guess I stopped my daily blogging. I find that it’s hard to write every day because I feel like I should have something amazing to say. I want my blogs to be well written but I also want them to come from the heart and say what I want to say. I’m trying.

I’m still trying to keep up with the running. I went yesterday and it was horrible! I kept getting side cramps, which Chester says is because I don’t drink enough water so drinking my 8 cups a day is my new goal as well as running.

Crocheting has been slow. I worked last night on my ripple blanket. It’s coming along slowly. I just haven’t been in the mood for some reason. I might work on my bag today because I just feel like I need to get something done. I cleaned out my storage closet and pulled out my two boxes of old yarn that I want to use. Chester’s mom wants me to make her mittens for charity so I want to get started on that. I have a lot of yarn!

Leave a Reply

