Frogged…Bag Part 2

I started on the second half of my cable bag today. Unfortunately, my dear Chester interrupted me while I was knitting a row so I forgot to write it down that I did it and all my cables were screwed up! I ended up frogging the entire half and now I’m starting over. Luckily, I just made it past the first color. I give up for today. I really should finish some things before I start too many new projects. I think I have 4 on the go now: Socks, bag, mittens for Shay (which I really should finish, but not gonna lie, they scare me), and a ripple blanket. The ripple blanket needs a lot of work. A LOT. I want it to be HUGE! I think that will be my next project to finish. Onto the blanket!

Leave a Reply

