New Project Time!

I decided today was the day for a new project 🙂 I started making a cabled bag using some bulky yarn that I got from Dressew. They still have their amazing sale on! The whole bag is going to cost me around 10 bucks which I think is great. I am still a little unsure of the handles but I can figure that out later 😛 I also bought a super cute button for my tea cozy which I will attach sometime soon. Hopefully tomorrow. I will also put some pics up of my bag in progress.

Running update! 1.97km today! And I ran for a bit! Admittedly not a lot of running, but I’m learning! I am trying a 5km training plan so hopefully by the end I can run 5km! So excited!

Leave a Reply

