Learning to Run

I have decided that it’s time for me to get active. I am lazy, I’m not afraid to admit it. I hate exercising, I hate going to the gym, and I hate running. I have recently been inspired to learn to love to run. A lot of my friends run and they say its great, as well it’s cheap 😀 I love cheap. I am trying this Learn to Run program with my Nike + for my IPod. It’s interesting. I will keep you updated.

In crochet news, I have just finished a tea cozy for my teapot. I was getting tired of my tea always getting cold so I decided why not just make a tea cozy? It’s super cute! I just need a button for it.

Leave a Reply

