Changes

Wow. A lot of things have changed lately. You know how last time I was complaining about how I have been butting heads with my boss? Well no longer a problem. I quit. Well actually he encouraged me to quit in a way that I couldn’t quite argue with. In two weeks, I will no longer be working in the office, and two weeks after that, no longer an employee.  Crazy huh? Definitely not something I anticipated doing quite so soon. Oh well. More time for crocheting πŸ˜› I kid, more time for job hunting πŸ˜€ woop woop

Leave a Reply

