Welcome 2010!

Happy New Year! Today is officially the first day of 2010 and what a year it promises to be!! This is going to be the best year yet (as cliche as that sounds). I’m still working on my official goals but I have a good feeling about this year. I want to try new things, meet new people, and just enjoy life. I want to make my job into one that I love going to like I used to. I want to crochet more and do more for charity. I want to learn how to knit a sweater. I want to learn how to run and learn how to speak Cantonese somewhat. I also want to eat out less and eat in more. I want to be a better girlfriend and spend more time with my boyfriend. I want to travel and see places. I want to do one really fun thing every month. Something that I can spend the weeks before looking forward to. So far, I have a trip planned in January to Vegas which will be so fun and then February is the Olympics (I still haven’t decided which event I want to see). I just want this year to be the year that I do MORE.

Leave a Reply

