All done :|

Hey!
So I finished my last exam today. To be honest, I didn’t get excited until a couple hours ago when it really sunk in that I am done forever. I am trying not to get too too excited until I get my marks back just in case, you know? I’m pretty sure I have nothing to worry about but still.

I made a decision about my huge bag from my last post. I have decided to turn it into a baby blanket. I have 24 squares so I am going to do 4×6 and then put a border around the whole thing. The bag was simply too big. I also made another bag today/yesterday. The Nordstrom Crochet Bag. I love it! I want to line it and need to find a handle but so far, it’s a keeper!

Leave a Reply

