BC Day

Hello!
Today has been a weird day for me. I had a weird dream about bowling. And the Navy. I have been watching too much JAG. I started watching it again and I love it. But it gets in my dreams. I woke up and heard water running so I looked outside and saw the hose on which was fine because it was watering the plants. It’s on a timer. I went back to bed, woke up a couple hours later, and still heard water running. Turns out, the pipe in the kitchen started leaking and there is water all over my basement floor! I still haven’t fixed it yet but it’s on my list. I am trying to study for my last final exam ever. It’s starting to freak me out. I just want it to be over.

In crochet-land, things have been going fairly well. I have been in a destructive mood so I have been tearing apart projects that I have sitting in a box. I have also almost finished my purse but not quite. I think it’s a little large. Even my boyfriend commented on how big it is. So I’m not 100% sure what I want to do about it. haha.

Anyways back to studying!

Leave a Reply

