Canada Day

Hello all

Happy Early Canada Day!

Today I am feeling very unorganized. I have a lot of stuff piling up in my room and I have the huge task mounting of dealing with it. I want to deal with it now but honestly, I’m not sure what to do with it. It’s stuff I’m not ready to part with. I am moving August 15 so I have almost two months to deal with it all. I think that’s the best and hardest part for me. I love being able to put it off but I know it’s going to be a huge job. I want to get some of my wips done. i have a few that I am going into the Ravelry Wip Wrestlemania. Should be fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

