DONE!

Hey!
So the semester is over! I am sooo relieved. I really have no idea how that last final went but no one seemed to do too well so that makes me happy 😛 lol. That means he might scale it! Today has been a bit of a weird day because I really have no idea what to do with myself. I played a bit of the sims, watched some tv, crocheted a bit, played some squash. I am really trying to be healthy and so far it has been working fairly well. Since I have until the beginning of May off school, I am going to try and work full time until then to make some money. Tonight I think I am going to go through my squares for my charity blanket and see how many I have. Either that or I am going to go through my closet. I have the urge to do something organizational. It’s a bit weird but oh well. It needs to be done at some point! Tomorrow I need to go shopping for a birthday gift for my boyfriend. woot woot!

Leave a Reply

