Motivation

I’ve been suffering lately of a lack of motivation. I know everyone goes through this. For me, it’s almost the end of a really crappy semester and I just have checked out mentally. I don’t want to do my assignments, I don’t want to read, I don’t want to crochet, I don’t want to work out, I don’t want to do anything. All I want to do is watch TV. I guess I want to do these things, deep down. It’s just getting off my ass to do it that I am having the most trouble with right now. I wish I had that person to tell me, Jess get off your ass. I have to be that person for me and let me tell you, it’s not easy! I had a personal trainer for awhile and I think I want it again. It was great having that person there to tell me what to do and how to do it. I have a plan for this summer but that’s not here. lol. I want to take an aerobics class once a week and maybe a bootcamp. I also want to play squash with my boyfriend. I’m excited for all of that..I just have to make it through the rest of this semester…

Leave a Reply

