blog

I’ve been thinking. Actually, this is a topic I have been thinking about for awhile. Blogs are funny. Not funny haha but like hmm. Ok maybe I am not making the most sense since I just woke up. Anyways, my point is, I wonder if people read them. Millions of people around the world have blogs. Some are like mine, small, with few pictures, and not about a particular topic, and definitely not widely advertised. Others are more hardcore with great information and they use the blog more like a website. The question is, do people read the ones like mine (hehe I guess the question is hey does anyone read this?!)? Sometimes I don’t care…cuz really, I sort of like the idea that noone is reading what I am writing. On the other hand, it would be kind of neat if someone did read mine. I don’t know. I’m actually enjoying writing. It took awhile. A long while. Usually I suck at this. Actually writing. Maybe my writing sucks, but that’s not the point. The point is I AM writing. Regularly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

