Two in a row!

Hey There

Wow I’ve written two days in a row! That’s always great for me. Today was a pretty good day. I found out my new laptop will be here on Friday. That’s exciting! I can’t wait. I don’t really need a new one but I wanted one so it would be easier to work from home as well as doing homework. I went to work today and it was awesome. I love my office. My boss is only a couple years older than me and he is just great.

I might do some crocheting later. I’m not really wanting to do anything too..I dunno…anything that needs thought or counting. lol. I might just work on some more charity squares. yay!

ttyl!

Leave a Reply

