woot

So I started knitting 😐 Really it’s all my friend Kristy’s fault. I started with a scarf. And well..scarves are boring. And I mean boring. I have zero patience. So alas, that got torn apart. Now I am working on mittens. We’ll see how that goes.

My blanket that I love is also coming along. I am feeling the urge to start a new one….I have a bad habit of starting things. Right now I have 4 wips. I gotta cut that down to like 2. Two I can handle. MOre than that and I should well…cut them down. Well..to be honest, 4 are the only ones I am admitting..I have liek a bunch more that I am ignoring…hehe I’m awful.

Leave a Reply

